Sunday View

I could have called this 'Afternoon Shot' or 'At Home' or 'Side View' ... haha!  Not a boring day but just an ordinary day.  Didn't actually expect this weekend to be with company as AW is usually away for the regular overnight, but as Granddaughter had her birthday yesterday, AW just decided to stay home.

There was mail from the Viking.  His formal response to Jay's case is ready to be sent next week.  We've also agreed that I will attend the hearing on 10 Dec by video conferencing.  I dutifully installed Microsoft Teams as this is what the courts in MNL are using, and I told the Viking that I would like a practice run because it would be inconvenient if I were to fumble with the mouse and keys and links and what have you on the day itself.  He has agreed, and now we have to look for a suitable moment to do this.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.