Life on the go

By BarryBadcock

Project Review Meeting.

Project Review Meeting - Had a Project Review Meeting with my client today. The Teddy Bear Unit was placed where it will be when it is finished. She agreed that the work was progressing well and we discussed the possibility of including a kick board under the bottom shelf or leaving it open. My client felt that addition of the kick board was a good suggestion and would certainly finish off the design. She has now noticed that I will have to reduce to the length of the window curtain track so the curtains do not cover the left had side of the Teddy Bead Unit. We the went on to discussed the top which will be made out of a very nice Oak Worktop my son-in-law from Swindon donated to my wood store probably about a year ago. Still quite a bit of work to do but the Project Review went well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.