500

I never thought with having such busy Wildlings I would make 500 day's of continuous blipping.

I love being part of this community. I have found laughter with others journal entries ( Jeano made me snort earlier). I have had tears of sadness ( admirer ) and tears of thankfulness ( pipersmom). I have made many blip friends and I feel I have a real connection with people. Blip is a whole different ball game to normal social media.

I had to hole punch some label's this morning and thought I would be creative.

It's been another busy day, washing, ironing, bleaching the shower, letting harp play with water, trying to manage her rock climbing skills throughout the house . She's some girl. Hoovering has been done, Wildlings fed and survived another day. Made more Xmas cards with them after school and childminder. And I tried using my watercolour paints for the first time. I wasn't that happy with it but it's away already to a friend. I'll upload it in the extras.

The Wildlings will get bathed and then bed. The jedi was up 6 times last night so I'm tired. But it's been a positive day .
Thank you for all your comments regarding the the two youngest wildlings. Harp has been fine today. The jedi a little under the weather. But hopefully a better sleep for him tonight. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.