Mini Mr R

Thank you all for your heart's, star's and comments yesterday. Sorry I didn't get round to replying to them all . I feel blessed to be part of Blip community. It was my real life friend, samba sister and blipper greengirl that got me hooked. It's such a wonderful community.

Today started a little bumpy, but thankfully the day has improved.

I had a busy morning with house work. Stripping beds , washing, switching furniture around in Harp's room and general tidying, and then more laundry and ironing this afternoon. Obviously in between I was entertaining the jedi and Harp . Tonight when everyone is in bed I shall paint.

Happy Thanksgiving to all my American friends, I know that this year is different for most of you but I hope you can celebrate in your own way. Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.