Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Wobble

Not my best of days, had a bit of a wobble last night after the Christmas news and it's continued into today.  Everyone I've spoken to say they're not getting involved with the additional households, instead focusing on keeping safe and getting to Easter when the vaccine will be around.

Had to go to the hospital today to get a blood test as my next clinic appointment has been stretched out for another 3 weeks.  It was quiet in clinic today and I had my blood test done as soon as I went in.  

I've been meaning to blip this chapel with his really cool sign for ages, today was the day as I went to hospital and luckily there were traffic lights which stopped me at that point.  Sadly the chapel is now disused by the look of it.

The rest of the day has been putting things into place for next year, like developing the next 10 year Sustainability Strategy.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  A productive day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.