Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Too Much

Just a word of warning, please calm down and relax before reading this blip because my days are so exciting these days.  Lol!

Nothing to report really, had to attend a virtual supply chain conference, the first session was too long, anything over an hour per session and people start to switch off online, in my opinion anyway.  That was about the height of excitement really.

Had a discussion today about how I would feel getting back to normality next year, if the vaccines come through as planned.  Being totally honest, I'm unsure how I feel.  Being told that I'm extremely vulnerable should I get it kind of scares you when you see crowds.  I don't know if I will be jumping to go to the theatre or the ice hockey or just into the town centre to shop.  There's a part of me that doesn't want return to pre-COVID-19.  How do you feel?

Today I am thankful for:

1.  A dry power ramble, just avoided the rain

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.