Quod oculus meus videt

By GrahamColling

Life in Lockdown: His and Her Offices

I've been thinking about this shot for some weeks, since I returned to work and we had to work out a way of us both working from home at the same time.  Initially I was sitting in the conservatory with the laptop on my lap but a return to neck and shoulder pain soon had me seeking out a more ergonomic solution.  L kindly gave up the study so we put together a small work station in the adjacent bedroom so we we now have his and hers offices for the foreseeable future.

Many thanks for the response to yesterday's blip.  The words were very comforting and exactly what I would expect from such an exceptional community of fellow clippers.  Hopefully tomorrow's image may have an element of landscape about it as I am off for a walk with a good friend.

I have absolutely no idea what the theme of wide Wednesday is today, but I know that the host won't mind me sharing this image with you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.