Seaside street

A cold and cloudy start to the day.  My daughter has been busy organising presents for her son and I went to pick up the order for a trike / bicycle (9months to 5years) from a supermarket this morning anticipating that we will be seeing them over Christmas.

This afternoon the sun came out and I thought I had better go and see if I could find a blip for today.  The Wide Wednesday theme is street photo so I thought I would see what the local streets had to offer.  Walking along the high street a large number of the shops are closed but some people were looking in the gift shops  planning to revisit when they open on 3rd December, fingers crossed.  It could have made a photo but I decided to walk up along the street or pathway that runs alongside the beach.  There was very little wind here and there were more people out either walking or sitting down on benches looking out to sea and enjoying the sunshine.  A lovely sight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.