Last leaves and Tier 2

I had intended to do some physical work over the back this morning but my friend up the road rang and suggested a walk whilst the sun was shining, so that's what we did.  JJ has cut back a few more brambles this afternoon together with a few spindle bushes which were encroaching on the path.

I forgot to say that I couldn't sleep on Tuesday night (always the same after camera club) so headed to bedroom 2, but as usual deviated into bedroom 4 which looks over the front, and spotted a large fox heading into the close, round the mound and back out again.  I then spent a little time listening to the owls at the back, but it is much too dark to see anything moving around.

I picked the last of the leaves off the small acer and brought them in to be photographed.

The whole of East Anglia is now in Tier 2 in spite of Luton being a higher risk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.