Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

More Illuminations and Amazing Patterns

More fun this evening seeking out the colourful projections!  These shots were taken at the Palais de Rumine and the huge area of paving stones in front of it. This was wonderful and people were enjoying themselves taking pictures of each other. I rather liked the couple shown here with the patterns really decorating their clothes. There were so many pictures to take - and so I did another collage to show several things. 

The extra photo shows the main part of the building.  I'll have to go back and just take people - that should be interesting!  Tomorrow evening I return with my daughter!

Please follow this link: https://www.lausanne-tourisme.ch/en/explore/palais-de-rumine/
to find out what the Palais de Rumine looks like normally and also what it's used for now it's no longer Lausanne University.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.