Bob bob bobbing along.....

This little fellow followed us around as I had a wander round Coppice Pond this afternoon with friend H.  He didn’t stay still for more than a second or two, so I was surprised to get some reasonably clear shots!  We also saw the lovely Mandarin Duck, and sat in the bird hide for a while seeing squirrels, eBlue Tits and a Woodpecker (unfortunately he wouldn’t stay still, so a blurry shot - extras).  Surprisingly mild out, and we had a takeaway coffee as the sun started to go down. Saw friend A and family as we set off back home - nice to have a chat.  From not watching much TV at all, I am a bit obsessed with the new telly and what it can do, so once I get chance to get a turn (when son goes to bed!) I will be checking out some of the apps.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.