YORKSHIREBRED

By Yorkshirebred

New telly!

TV due to be delivered today, and no time slot so had to stay put.  Typically I waited in all day and it was finally delivered at 16:30.  Set looks huge compared to the old one, and we could possibly have gone for the next size up which my son wanted, but it would have been a squeeze!  Amazed by all the different apps etc and the colours are amazing - hardest part has been trying to contact the company to register for the free 5 year guarantee which was a special deal with certain retailers.  Hopefully sorted now, but I have to contact them again after 30 days to confirm it - strange.  Got them to email a copy of the chat so that I had some back up proof!  Sorry about the boring blip, but thought if I photographed the TV there was a chance of it being removed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.