Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

The Beach

(26/11/20)
Another back-blip!

Wednesday
G changed her lessons around and ended up having just an hour to do in school, so I popped in to see the GP about my foot. There is still a little swelling though no pain and I can walk properly again. She didn't really have anything to offer so we agreed that if the last of the swelling hasn't gone by January, I'll go back.

I picked G up and we went straight to the Etisalat office to complete something I started on the 1st. It turns out I can do it over the phone so I figured I could be on the phone to the call centre whilst having a cup of saffron tea on the beach. My blip is the view I had. G promptly took off her shoes and did a bit of paddling. She said the water was freezing but it was GREAT.

Back home for lunch and the rest of the day; both working in our respective offices. I had my head in a new video which didn't finish until very late, so blip had to take a backseat! :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.