Every Picture Tells .....

By ROBERT10

WFH Day #164

THURSDAY

I didn't sleep at all well last night and it was grey and wet first thing so gave my early morning run a miss and logged on to work just after 8:00 am. 

The system uses two-step verification gateways, but after the first couple of codes, the system appeared to give up on me and I could only access a fraction of the files and programs I needed. Eventually the blockage resolved itself and nine verification codes arrived all at the same time.

The sun came out briefly mid-morning so I took a break and had a wander round the block. The trees are just down the lane from home.

A visit from Adam in the Apple Van this evening.

Hopefully I will just scrape in 10,000 steps before bedtime

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.