Scaffold

I seem to be mainly channelling Mr A's blips at the moment, as he caught this same scaffold yesterday in the process of being built. As I didn't leave the house today, however, there is nothing else in the can, and this will have to do. The reason I didn't leave the house was because I felt somewhere between very tired and completely rotten, so all my plans were curtailed, including not "attending" a zoom exercise class and taking a lengthy walk that would have included Milk. I also stopped reading quite early, although I was doing some interesting stuff on mask-wearing, to help me figure out the relationship between populism and mask-wearing, for something I'm writing.

I shall make sure I get an early night and hope that I feel better tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.