A Day In The Life

By Irish59

S.M.I.L.E.

Haha, not my best photo today but definitely the most fun; it’s a good reminder not to lose our happy faces during this challenging time. In a normal year many people struggle with the holidays, but imagine adding covid. Oh, wait, no imagining required. It’s here! Thankfully I’m not one of those people but I do hope anyone who is struggling seeks the help and support needed to keep them on a healthy track • I saw our young deer friend this afternoon. It was a relief to see him doing well, but it’s the second sighting without his Mama. He was nibbling around the lilies near the driveway before crossing the street to the neighbor’s yard • We’re looking forward to Thanksgiving leftovers tonight. I think they’re even tastier the second time around!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.