Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

African Violet Leaf

Today’ picture is a leaf that arrived n the post this morning. It is an African Violet leaf; otherwise know as a Saint Paulia. I have tried on the Internet to get a complete plant, but it seems they are not available in the colour I wanted or at a sensible price. So I ordered a single leaf from eBay. I used to grow these from leaves many years ago, so hopefully this one will do well. I shall blip it again when/if there is anything growing.
 
A morning doing odd jobs and trying to sort out some email addresses, unsuccessfully, which have now changed from one system to another. I have a two hour Zoom meeting this afternoon.
 
The temperature today was ten degrees Celsius at GMT noon

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.