New reality day 123

Same place as yesterday and about the same time.  Returning from the pond.

I had my Covid test today. I was really scared of it. I actually took Valium to be able to go. And it was horrible. I was begging her to stop it. I think it lasted 5 seconds, but the pain up my nostril lasted about an hour. I'm soooo glad it's over. And I never wanna experience that again. I'm not a good patient. Now I wait for the results 1- 4 days.

I think the test took my whole day. In the morning I was so anxious and scared I couldn't do much of anything and afterwards I've just been tired. We just had very late lunch

and finally

after more than 10 years

I had already given up

I'm watching Veronica Mars (my all time favorite tv-show) with my husband, who has not seen it. I actually have the DVDs!  I love the witty humor and the private investigator angle. Finally I get to share it with him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.