Desperately seeking

By clickychick

2021 Calendar

My calendar arrived today. I so look forward to getting it from Photobox and through next year I get pleasure from seeing my best/most meaningful shots from this year. Except of course for Christmas. I have to order it before I have my December shots so next year I will see Christmas as it was last year, which can't be bad: the grandchildren and then us adults in the outdoor pool at Center Parcs!

I'm sure I'll enjoy, each month, seeing my pictures in spite of the bad year we've had. We cleaned the patio, I got a lovely bouquet for Mothers' Day, we got all dressed up with nowhere to go on our 43rd wedding anniversary, we visited the grandchildren and our other daughter visited us. Then I had sparks on bonfire night. And, of course, we had red squirrels!

Great memories and all contained here in my Blipfoto Journal. Long live Blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.