A new visitor

Looking out of the window this morning I saw a blackbird, the robin and this little bird hopping along the fence,  (I'm not good at identifying birds!)
It has been a dark dismal day al day. This morning I realised that one of the reasons I couldn't see very well in my back room was because the light bulbs weren't very strong. So after 6 years I decided to go and buy brighter light bulbs! What a difference it has made. I will be able to see better when doing my diamond art etc. 
I did walk to the shops. I passed many people out on the estate putting up their lights and outside Christmas decorations. It always looks superb so I will have a good walk round the estate on a dry night. I've put up another Christmas tree and it looks lovely with lots of lights on. 
Thank you for the stars, hearts and comments on my blip yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.