Happenchance

By KimChristie

Skips

Well in 3 weeks time I will be in the sky headed for Kota Kinabalu...well Hong Kong, then Kota Kinabalu. Super excited.
Then I realised I am heading to the 30+ degrees and my bod is currently far from bikini friendly!! I may have to invest in a burkini to spare the locals!!!
So to make ammends I trotted (couldn´t technically classify it as running) home from work and i have stopped my nemisis.....evening snacks. i am STARVING!!! Its a bad habit I have wanted to cut out for a long time virtually impossible as Bjornico is a feeder. Needs must, needs must.
My efforts were rewarded on the way as I ran the sun was setting.
Other wonderful news was received this evening as well but I shall wait til tomorrow to spill the beans. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.