Roses, My Garden

Haven't been picking up my camera much the last few days, too busy with other things. However I couldn't resist this pic of some roses I picked this morning. It is an amazing floribunda that just takes three stems to fill the vase. Think I will do it again tomorrow with a better background
It sure has been a full on day, early AM off to church to help prepare a church breakfast, we do that every time there is a fifth Sunday a good social time before the service
My son and daughter-in-law came for the midday meal after being with friends for the weekend so of course I made an effort and cooked a big main meal
Late afternoon saw me down at the Railway for the AGM followed by yes another meal. It was pot luck and there was beautiful food a plenty.
Will try and attach my self to my camera more this week although by the look of the weeds i need to be full time out there
Hope you have all had a good weekend and have stayed safe

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.