Looking up

Another rather grey misty day today so a lazy day  after a lay in despite been disturbed by Minstrel early on wanting feeding , I got up a feed him then back to bed as it was early .
We decided to go for a walk this morning to search out a blip so we could spend the afternoon watching football on TV. We have watched a comeback for Man u   (Julie's Team ) from  2-0 down winning 3-2  , Chelsea v spurs is on at the moment and then this evening we will watch Arsenal ( Grace's team ) against Wolves .
My blip is of the Cathedral taken from the Dean garden grounds showing the North face which for years has been closed to the public. I have decided to go with a sepia effect as it works a lot better in the grey misty conditions see extra showing the mist around the tower . I have also possibly found my tree shot for next year but still time for me to change my mind watch this space in about 6 weeks time 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.