It will pass

It was whilst I was creating and printing out our 2021 calendar that I thought of this picture from The Boy, the Mole, the Fox and the Horse book. 

The calendar I'm doing is not a photo one, it is a Word document in table format with a page for each month and giving us room for all the notes that we need. I like to do it myself, instead of using a bought one, so I can do it exactly as I want it. I have used the same template for years and all I do is change some colours and move the dates around. It was whilst I was doing this and referring to the current one that I realised how full the first  few months of this year were . . . and then the rest of the year was all blank or crossed out. What a year!! But we have to hang onto the hope that this will pass and we can start planning again soon. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.