Day 260 - day 30 - Sunrise

I suspect I have gotten my 2nd lockdown days wrong but we get the gist of it.
Woke late this morning at 6.30 and as Amanda and I message each other about 6.15 each day .....
All OK and we messaged later - been a catching up  day as what I do earlier has been done later!!
When the blinds opened (we have automatic openers on our blinds) the sunrise was amazing - grabbed the camera and hurried out still in my nightclothes!!  The main and the extra are both SOOC.  It was amazing and I could have watched it forever.  The elves were going to wake up today but the sunrise beat them to it. The magpies were making a lot of noise in the tree 
A lovely day after all the doom and gloom we have had
If you have time it is better in large 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.