Tiny Tuesday

A bit of an EB today. After daily walk this morning, and having read the weather forecast for the rest of the week I thought I better get my three new roses in the ground. To into a bucket of of water as per instructions to rehydrate the roots. Then three holes dug and prepared, and it was lunch time. After lunch they were plant and made comfortable in their new homes. And all being well, next year you will be treated to some new colours. Emily Bronte here is said to be best for fragrance and best for health. The rose pales from soft pink and apricot through to cream as the bloom ages. So I have read ;-)

Later this afternoon I watched a webinar all about Lens baby's. It was interesting, there is a follow up in a couple of weeks, so will watch that too. Then think about it .

Thank you for dropping by and for your comments and rewards, much appreciated as always :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.