Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

ADVENT

As part of my inner journey during Advent, I am finding inspiration from this beautiful box of cards on the theme of Living Words of Jesus, 44 cards by Doreen Virtue.
The pictures are clear illustrations and good to contemplate as a focus on the helpful words spoken by Jesus the Messiah.
I missed the boat for buying a Vegan chocolate Advent Calendar. I light a candle for a few moments and say a prayer instead.
Debenhams, one of my favourite department stores, has gone bankrupt and it is sad how many of their staff will no longer work there and need an income so they can survive.
Is crowd funding a hope at a dismal time? Not certain where the boundaries are, but all lives matter, especially after years of service. I hope good work is out there for them.
Have a good evening blip friends. Take good care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.