Life In Wales

By KarenC

The Shelter Hall

Lockdown 2, Day 27

We're in our final day of lockdown before heading into Tier 2 although it won't be much different for us as we don't go into bars or restaurants as we're not happy sitting indoors, and I haven't really been shopping since the pandemic started - well apart from the essentials.

A busy day at work, with a walk around the park at lunch time, then on my way home I stopped off to take some photos of the Shelter Hall on the seafront.  It's been totally renovated to create a food hall and the rotunda, which will be home to Riddle & Finn's Champagne Bar has just been finished. 

I then stopped off in Saltdean at a house that's all dressed up for Christmas.  They do it every year for charity so I put a donation in the box and chatted to the lady that owns the house and said I'll email her the photos.

Now it's time for Celebrity!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.