A quick chat

Berry hopped up to give LH a hand updating the computer security. She wasn't a lot of help; much, much later (at about 9pm) the programme finally updated.

I had a lovely walk with a friend. Even if it was dog free (odd for me but actually relaxing!) it was great to talk on the hoof and feel the fresh air moving around my limbs. Sounds weird but I've missed it!

Back at the ranch, a friend's friend plus son called to collect the two items of furniture she wanted and that's that. All gone now. Just left with a multitude of pillows, towels and bedlinen. Not to mention clothing as we've plenty of spare stuff here collected over 12 yrs. I think that'll just have to be filtered off gradually.

Christmas cards again this afternoon but slow progress.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.