Christmas hand-me-downs

Today my Mum and I were talking about what family Christmas decorations I got from her & Dad.

I got the Moravian Star, (see extra) which hangs on the back porch 365, and I got the above puzzle.

This puzzle was given to the Corse family by my mother’s older sister (and family) shortly after we moved to NC in the 1980s. We put this puzzle together as a family on the breakfast bar and afterwards my Dad mounted it.

Each December a picture in the hallway comes down and the puzzle goes up. The rest of the year it hangs on the wall in the garage.

Light the World one by one
Give like Jesus did. Make a donation to a charity or volunteer with a local nonprofit.
Post a link so others can participate.
www.nationalmssociety.com

Stay home if you can and take care of yourself and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.