this luminous life.

By Laura

Pink Tea.

Alien Ant Farm.

In class today, I played with bubbles and bean bags, danced to the "YMCA," and had to run up and down these stairs several times....

Anyway, the above photo is taken from my sister's art exhibit. She painted the walls pink and white and then framed her drawings in gold and hung them up. Most of them have an Alice In Wonderland/Victorian feel. She even hung four teacups from the ceiling over a little table. I just LOVE the walls.

Photos of the setup & art:
#1
#2
#3
#4
Almost used the fourth photo as my blip.
I like the reflection in the tea cups.
I chose the posted picture because of its color....

Beautiful day, but I'm going to try to finish my biggest paper tonight, to free up time later this week for other things I have to do.

I love music with my meals too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.