Bee Hotel.

J has wanted a Bee hotel ‘thingy’ for a while, it arrived today and will be hung up in the tree he pruned the other day. I think we’ve got enough nooks and crannies in our garden for insects, but we’ll see how interesting this gets.

We’ve got a lovely bird table that no matter where we move it to the birds don’t use it! They love the birdbath though. Fickle things that they are.

Ventured out to Hobbycraft today, I thought it would be manic, but it was all very orderly. Seems crafters are very well behaved!

I wanted to add some stars on the Christmas cards I’m making, so spent some considerable time following a You Tube tutorial on how to do this in Photoshop, it was all going ok (ish) albeit extremely slowly until I was at the halfway mark then I just couldn’t get it to work any further. I really can’t get on with photoshop, totally beyond me! Head hurts now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.