Fun.

Well that was fun, especially for Emmeline. After months of debating if we should buy a 'Portal' we went for it. We don't get ours until next week, but Hayley got hers yesterday. We got so fed up with her old phone cutting out during FaceTime chats over lockdown, we're now wondering why we debated for so long. It is great fun, and I love when Emmeline went to snuggle down on the sofa, the camera zoomed in with her. Technology is incredible at times ..... and it gave me a blip, I haven't left the house today.

Good coffee and chat morning with camera club, very uplifting to have a chat and laugh. Educational too as we submitted images showing focus points, always interesting to see what others come up with.

It's been wet, wet, wet all day. My friend has just asked if I'd like to join her and her sister for a walk, I should, but because I'd just opened a bottle of wine on a school night, I declined. Not good!! Cheers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.