Day 249 - Disco

A good day as far as I remember ... I am behind .... 
I had Farah's in the morning and then I walked to lidl as I was craving for German Christmas cookies ... but they did not have any.
Next to the Lidl is a Landrover Dealer.
I am a huge Defender fan but have to admit that they are no good for long distance and seriously no use in the city ...
However, the new Discovery - which seems to have nothing to do with the older versions, is taking my fancies these days.
So I had a look around as I would love a new car sometime soon.
I am blipping old versus new Discovery - what a difference in size!!
Most cars seem to get bigger, but this one has become much smaller ... and I like the new version.
The new Defender however is horrible!!!
Back home I jumped into the Powerhour to get some writing done then continued with Diannes photos.
I have taken far too many - I should have kept it at 30 min shooting

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.