Day 248 - Kelvingrove Monday Morning Walk

I was up at 6 am - did my coursework, Yoga and was ready at 8:30 am for NETwalking!
I was paired with Sylwia again and we had a bubbly 50 minutes. She is great and Does a lot of the stuff I am doing and is really passionate with always great advice!
I was back home at 10 am to jump into my call with Jo.
She is a Brand consultant working from France. It was a great chat - then I started my work.
My post about my account was going wild an I got plenty of advice on accounting software and ended up buying Quickbooks as it was the last day of their Black Friday deals.
Another helpful lady offered me a training which we scheduled for Friday ... then I teamed up with a couple of photographers to get Animoto - again Friday deal.
It was late before I actually started with what I wanted to do.

Evening class was postponed and I kept carrying on.

Blipping same photo as last Monday - much more winterly ..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.