Overwhelmed

Thank you for all your lovely comments on the jedi yesterday. Apologies I haven't got round to replying. Surprise surprise lol.

Another busy day today.
I forgot that Xander was getting his flu spray at school today. Hi teacher said he was brilliant. But it was just something else to throw into the mix.

He also wanted the tree up today. I did what he wanted, and left some for him to decorate. But when he got home it was all too much. He went into meltdown mode. He had his ear defender's on at school today too so obviously things where a bit too much for him. And he only expresses himself through meltdown. It didn't help the fact the jedi kept stealing all the baubles off the bottom of the tree and harp was putting three on each branch. But that's our tree. Created by the Wildlings.

I hope today has been good for you all. And I will catch up on your journals tomorrow. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.