Dandelion clock's

Oh it felt a little strange not being on blip this morning. I catch up on most of my journals in the morning. Good on them for getting up and running again. Although I have no profile!

Thanks to Anni ( biker bear) for hosting flower Friday. I give you my dandelion clocks. The single one I painted last night. I uploaded it to snap chat and Facebook this morning and got a message straight away asking if it was for sale . What a great confidence boost. I finished this second one earlier today. I had a busy morning around the house and with the Wildlings that I took time out this afternoon. I needed some down time. The jedi had a awful night last night so I am knackered. Mr R is still at work so it will be a late dinner. But I am going to finish my third painting. They're only A5 size. My lovely neighbour gave me some masking fluid to try. I shall definitely be ordering my own.
And Janet from blip has given me some great advice.

Happy Friday world of blip. Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.