The Spirit of Christmas by Greg Olsen

This is my favourite print by the artist Greg Olsen. I love it because Santa is reminding us that he is not the focus of Christmas but it is the Christ Child.

Light the World one by one
The Christ Child
Jesus’ birth brought hope. Share on social media the moment in the story of His birth that gives you hope

The calendars for 2021 I had made with my photos, arrived yesterday and so today I go to the post office to get them mailed out.

Lunch with Birgit - I’m having meatloaf from the Cracker Barrel! Yum!

Then a stop at the store to get what I need to made chocolate peanut butter fudge. Got to make Kent happy and also the guys the keep the power on at the plant!

Stay home if you can and take care of yourself and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.