Peace & Calm

Light the World one by one
Post a picture of something that brings you peace & calm
This is my kitchen table with Christmas decorations and what gives me peace & calm is my belief in the gift of the Savior and that his life was an example to us all. He later bled and died for all our sins so that we can have eternal life.
The table is where I put my large nativity that Kent gave me for a Valentine’sDay gift!

In extras is the front of my fridge. The front of mine will not accept magnets etc so those are all on the side! Usually I keep my fridge front clean but for Christmas I put window clings on it. Kent thinks it appropriate that the snowman is on the freezer :-)

Stay home if you can and take care of yourself and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.