Flower Friday

This is the last of the my garden roses, except for "my dad's rose" a shrub rose which up against a wall and still has flowers on it :-)

Aerobics class this morning. Scary to think we have two more weeks of classes before we break up for two weeks for the Christmas, New Year break. 

I have had two presents already, one an Amaryllis from a dear friend, the other, my treat to me, the new Fuji 10-24mm lens which arrived this morning. So looking forward to playing with that. Taken a couple of pics just to check it out. Hopefully if the weather is reasonable over the weekend, I will find time to pop out for a couple of hours. 

I need to get into the Christmas Spirit and start writing cards and even dig the decorations out of the loft, and sort my shopping list out!!!

Thank you for dropping by and for your comments and rewards, thank you also to all the wonderful Blippers that set our challenges every week. Have a good weekend everyone, take care, and stay safe :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.