Freyjad

By Freyjad

Pathway at the reserve

We had snow this morning but by the time I was ready to go out there wasn't much left -   Jack dreads it but I like to see it.  

I spoke to my eldest granddaughter yesterday and I was asking her what was happening about her wedding.  Everything was arranged for August 2021 but due to Covid their plans have been cancelled and because of the uncertainty no final decision has been made yet.  Her fiancé is returning from a deployment in The Ukraine this weekend but naturally he'll have to isolate so she's not sure when they'll be able to meet up.  They're both in the army and last Christmas Day Faye had to leave early as she was due on guard duty but all being well it should be sometime before she gets that particular short straw again. :-)

Many thanks for the response to yesterday's blip, I'm pleased you like it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.