lynnjones7186

By lynnjones7186

It's starting....

...to look a lot like Christmas. 

The staff at our condo have been busy putting up Christmas lights.   We also have a small tree.  In previous years they have put up a big tree, but I don't know if they are putting that one up this year.

Something went wrong yesterday and I was unable to post my blip.  I tried three times and each time I lost it.  I will try to put it up as a back blip.

We are in the midst of a covid alert.  Three girls who had been working in Burma illegally crossed the border, using jungle trails. Unfortunately they were all infected with the virus.  Instead of isolating or going to hospital they went out drinking.  They were already feeling unwell at the time so there are no excuses.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.