The Girls

Well what day we have had.
My blip is the girls ( the lads were sitting outside in the sun with refreshments) ... we were preparing dinner then joined them outside. A dodgy game of lawn bowls followed. I say dodgy as there was some underhand shenanigans going on, lol !!!! we then went and tidied ourselves up for dinner , that’s now eaten but we’ve overdone it, now having a break before desert.
Back to our day. Leisurely breakfast and enjoyed sitting and chatting. We had leftovers for brunch then the blokes went off in one vehicle us girls in another direction to the Ahuriri Valley. Magnificent landscape right through to the main divide mountains. I said yesterday was a non photography day I sure made up for it today. But for ease, I’m blipping from my phone again.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.