Frivolity

Out on my walk this morning I stopped to photograph this lost bobble hat that had been placed on top of one of the bollards at the end of the path/bridleway. It certainly wasn’t ‘super dry’ after all the rain we had last night.  I actually spotted it yesterday and was hoping that it would still be there for a Silly Saturday blip :-)

I also had time to think about how I could get a different view of it. So I finished up walking around the bollard and photographing each letter. I tried ‘merge to panorama’ but Lightroom wouldn’t play (unsurprisingly) so I finished up cropping a slice from each image and merging in Photoshop!

Hey - hope it is suitably silly.

Many thanks to random_angel for hosting Silly Saturday. Remembering admirer

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.