Green And White GTi

A morning of coffee / snacks / shopping with daughter and baby Emily at Monks Cross near York. Four hours we were there - I got a T-shirt which took about 5 minutes to choose…..

Back home and discovered my Fitbit was missing from my pocket! I know it must have been there at some point as the app shows 4000+ steps recorded up until we left. Guess I must have pulled it out of my pocket with my car keys. I have an app that would locate it (have used it on a couple of occasions before) but I have been all over the house and the drive and it can’t be seen.

Took Finlay out for a walk when got home - a bit wild out there today after such a lovely couple of days. This old Golf GTi is parked up in the village - needs some TLC.

A Derelict Sunday entry methinks - thanks to Marlieske for hosting

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.