Getting Desperate

After dropping yesterday's parcels at the post office this morning, I went to the studio to help with the next batch of orders.

More assembly of fabric bundles whilst Mrs madwill cut the pieces out.

The tedium was relieved for an hour as our daughter popped in to say hello…so we shared our soup with her for lunch!

Took some more parcels to the post office late afternoon and then came home to sort tea out ready to cook..Mrs madwill brought home the last of the fabric pieces and I made up enough packs to complete the last few orders. I realised I had no blip photo and so put these few packs together just before I packed them before shipping - sort of sums up the day. All parcels are ready to go to the post office in the morning.

After tea, a bottle of wine was opened….

.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.