Day 251 - The week continues ...

.... to be busy!
I had a call with a lovely coach down in London. We had a great chat and loads of similar thoughts and experiences and it was bubbly and energetic. We will talk again in the new year.
I hopped on "Coffee at the Castle" networking - i had not been for a few weeks and it was fun. I even won the fourball in the weekly raffle. 
I cancelled 8BN in the afternoon as I had too much on.
Next was a call with Jackie and it is confirmed, I will be shooting in Peterborough in January!!
I did my facebook live, then I continued editing until Neil came home.
We chatted in the kitchen, prepared food and went to bed not long after.
It was after midnight as usual.

Blipping Neil - as I did not make it out again. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.