Zoomies & Zwifties

I sneaked up to the hut yesterday on my own, knowing that it'd be after dark if I pottered up with Little Dog.  Today, it was her turn.  She extended the sniffing for as long as she could on the way up but I had trouble keeping up with her on the way down!  When I headed over to the fence on the right for a different angle on those rays, she decided that was her cue for the zoomies.  Nutter! We've both had a blast.

I then extended a Zwift ride, after thinking that an hour and a half was way too long. But, when I realised I was nearly at the summit, virtual reality hooked me in and not only did I make it all the way there but I had a second blast on the descent.  'Fun is fast!'  Not that it was very - but it was for my world on a bike.

Bit jaded now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.