Cat in Jumper

OK so it looks like a teddy bear. lol I got the pattern off the internet and I actually thought it was a teddy until I reached the tail then I realised it was a cat . Well it passed an hour or two whilst watching TV, I'm sure my little great granddaughter will enjoy playing with him. I am on to mittens now, just finished one.

Nice day if a bit cold. At least NO RAIN. Molly didn't want to go for a walk this morning she got on the bed in the sunshine and refused to come down, so P and I took Tanzy. When we got back Molly made a big fuss and it was clear from her antics she now wanted to go for a walk, so off we went again with her, so the whole of the morning was taken up with dog walking. The afternoon was filled with lots of little jobs.

My cover for the tablet came today,  I ordered it last night from Amazon but it was cheaper than the Amazon one by quite a lot.

The Christmas cards are rolling in now too so will have to get mine off soon. plus the Kippax magazines have been delivered so I will be playing postie tomorrow. (if it stays dry).

Goodnight all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.