Just the Withers......

By JaneW

My poor little man

Grandson Jake is not well ... One thing to raise a smile from him is to take photos of ourselves and he can see himself and press the button ... He has a really nasty nasty virus and its caused nasty little blisters on him .. The virus is commonly called Hand,foot and mouth as those are the parts of the body it affects ... I have been trying to get him to moo like a cow so we can say he had Foot and mouth disease but he ignored me !!

I am ashamed to tell you that snack Wednesday has spilled over into TROUGH it Thursday ... Tits and Wig and myself demolished a rather nice cake and Lucy made fudge which we taste tested for her ...

Tomorrow we have Hobbycraft to go shop in ... Kids choice x

Dog walk ... SO SO SO COLD ....

Hand foot & mouthy virus.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.